In my want list

I met Issa Aviles, entrepreneur / owner of this wonderful new concept of ladies corporate laptop bag called Red Vanilla Bags. Since then, I’ve put it in my want list the “red workday bag” as a reward for closing 2 deals this month.

Earlier today, one of those deals is starting to turn cold and my Red Vanilla Bag looks less red. I’m still hopeful that this still turns to a done deal, but my battle cry has turned to “I’m gonna get you”. I guess I needed the extra push.

2 thoughts on “In my want list

Leave a Reply

