My week that was

  • My weekday – Work, work, a wedding to break the cycle, work… and did I say work?
  • My weekend – Slow; lotsa sleep, games and chat
  • My # 1 Win – Getting confirmation that I—- has approved budget, and will sign with me next week! Yehey!
  • My “I Wish I” – did my breakthrough with my boss (which I’ve been postponing for, I think, a month now)
  • Most exciting happening – Coordinated wedding last Tuesday. 🙂 It was fun, although my feet hurt like hell halfway through.
  • Most frustrating feeling – When I found out that I lost money, again, this week, and again not knowing how?!
  • Lesson of the week – “You keep getting the same problem because you haven’t learnt your lesson” I hope my next week’s lesson is more fruitful.
  • Newest addiction – Blogging. 😀
  • (Pleasant) Surprise – Bride wasn’t a bridezilla after all.
  • (Shocking) Surprise – my latest Meralco bill
  • Person who irked me the most Myself, unfortunately, because I felt so irres for losing money. 😦
  • Person who inspired me to be better – my colleague Mina, who closed a couple of sales this week. Galing galing. Oh and Kris pala, for being the “master” in ceremony coordinator. One of the few times when the entourage line up went as we expected.
  • Person who had me thinking Karen asking me, “so have you moved since we last talked?”
  • Person I missed the most – strangely missed Joco; kse naman, medyo nagiging regular ka chat si Jing and Danna… si Joco lang wala.
  • Reward for the week – Eat (?)
  • To complete my weekend, I should – do my chores (clean house, bring clothes to laundry, have car washed)
  • My first “to do” next week – Write down my list of TO DO’s and DO THEM. 🙂
Leave a Reply

