tagalog blogger!

When I opened my blogger account, everything was in Tagalog! (Ang aking account, Matuto kung paano magsimula ng mobile blogging, Karaniwang mga komentaryo, etc) It was so funny! Hahaha!

Last night I viewed a padala from my friend-bride Maeyo. She sent me a sample misalete and I was shocked to see that it was in Tagalog! Okay, so if in Tagalog it should be more intimate, feel more personal. And I get that. I wouldn’t understand most of it though, but I’d get the general feeling. But in blogger? It was just so funny. (Sorry, if you don’t get it, maybe I’m just weird, but I still found it funny).

What a way to start the day.

Umpisa ngayon, hahanapin ko ang mga nakakatuwang sitwasyon o eksena para lumigaya ang araw ko. Kailangan ng panibagong tingin sa buhay, hindi na lang yung puro palpak, negatibo at masamang nararamdaman. Madaling sabihin, mahirap gawin… pero susubokan ko.

Salamat sa blogger, na sa simpleng paraan, kahit hindi nya alam, natawa ako sa ginawa nya. Hulaan nyo kung pinalitan ko yung wika ng blogger ko?

3 thoughts on “tagalog blogger!

  1. Ei that’s interesting!!!I bet you just changed the language!! Or are you that good in Tagalog na?! ;)Miss yah gurl! Kitakits na SOON!!!2 weekends…then we’re off!!!

  2. i sticked to tagalog. a constant reminder that it made me happy. just seeing the “iwanan ang inyong komentaryo” still makes me smile. wehehehe.

Leave a Reply

