Acck!

Been with Globe’s Speak n Surf since first week of May 2007 pa lang. Siguro been able to use fairly okay service (not great mind you) for a total 2 weeks max before shit happens. Customer service was and still is really bad. So is the tech support. And of course the service in general. I asked for re-computation of my bill, which they eventually did (after weeks and weeks) and yet I got this. Frustrated, frustrated, frustrated.

My fault of course. I should have researched on this broadband phenomenon before signing a 1 year contract with them. I’m now stuck with bad service provider with even worse service.

Can it get any better I wonder?

Evidence A
Evidence B
Evidence C

Doubt it.

Leave a Reply

