Forgetting time atbp

9pm still at office because of blogging. Or rather attempted to blog. I’ve started 3 different posts, and can’t seem to complete any. (This would make the fourth.) So I changed my look na lang. Still girly, but not in your face na. Hahaha! Pink na pink kse yung dati! Now, it’s funky. And I added widgets din. 🙂 Thanks to Blogger Buster. Na-addict tuloy sa blogging! 😀

===========

Anyway, still laying low at work, so have time to do these. For sure September is going to be a bit more packed. I need to —
– Market CUL property and hopefully get an LOI by October at latest;
– Sell TCC property and hopefully seal a deal by October also;
– Finish off leasing remaining properties in TPT, SIA and AC; and
– Hopefully if we get the NSB account, start marketing that as well and close a lease for a floor.

(Lay low just for the sake of it, not because I have nothing to do.)

And of course, hindi lang puro work ang iisipin. Siyempre there’s —
– Kris’ hen party
– Kris and Harv wedding
– Kuya coming home (kill “Emile”)
– And getting ready for October… ooh I can’t wait!

===========

Saw this in an “about me” section while bloghopping, but lost the site. Dang. I liked it. I want to copy it. And to say… hear, hear.

THE BLOGGER WANNABEE… I am not a writer. I am not an intelligent person. My english isn’t that good. I don’t know the ins and outs of blogging. I’m not aware of guidelines and rules that should be followed, but hey.. so what? Do I really care? I was never good at following guidelines anyway. I only believe in one thing.. I am a human being, and I have a say. And when I feel like saying something, I will. If i can’t say it in english, i will in tagalog, and vice-versa. If you find some of my posts funny, informative, and worthy of your time, THANKS. If you don’t like them, or do not approve of my views and opinions, you are always free to click the “x” mark on the top right of your browser.

===========

Just when I thought that end of August means that I have cash because of the numerous closed deals last June and July, when I got my payslip and found out that 2 accounts didn’t come in! Argh. Our commission only comes out every end of the month’s pay. So now, I have to wait for end of September pa! Haay! Ay eto pala number 1 reason why I haven’t been motivated to work for 2 days. Another reason is because ang laki ng tax and ng deduction! Siyet!

===========

I just realized I haven’t finished making kwento about Davao trip! Sheesh. That’s so long overdue na! July pa yun eh! Hehehe! So gist na lang — GO TO PEARL FARM! 😀 Hahaha! Para move on na ako to Cebu trip…

===========

Looking forward to the weekend!!!

3 thoughts on “Forgetting time atbp

Leave a Reply

