this one’s for you

Hi kamusta? I know I haven’t been able to chat with you lately, nor have I been able to leave you an email. So sorry for that. Maybe it’s because I’ve been preoccupied with other things. Maybe because I’ve just been to lazy to think of what to say. For whatever the reason, I’m sorry.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that I’m okay. Nothing much has been happening. Besides the fact that another of my very good friend is getting married this weekend (and I’m supposed to be organizing her shower, which I haven’t started).

Last week two of my staff left my wing. One resigned (moved on to greener pastures) and another was promoted as EA of my managing director. So I have one staff left. That just basically means more work until we’re able to hire another staff. So, if I suddenly become absent in blogging, that would be my first reason. Don’t worry, though. I’ll still be able to drop a line once in a while.

Family back here has been okay. Visited Lola last week and she’s doing better, although she’s still pretty thin. But walking more now. I’m hoping that I don’t hear any more bad news. Especially of my tweenage cousins.

How about w/ you? What’s been going on? Anyway hope you don’t get tired of visiting my blog. Or sending me an email. I may not write back promptly, but I will eventually. 🙂

Take care!

Much love,
*Y e v k a *

Leave a Reply

