Life Lessons

Three years back I gave the testimonial to my “anak”:
“He strives to be in the background, but born to shine.”

This weekend, I experienced his shining moment. As a mother I was proud. So damn proud, I cried. Who would’ve thought I was coaching the world’s greatest?

So to Marco Abadesco, my win for the week, Congratulations!

===========

My life learning for the week:

When you can’t seem to get the answers, be of service to others. And know that by being of service to others, and by assisting them in their growth, you too shall grow.

===========

I had a fantabulous week last week. Silent blogging but so much stories, lessons, learnings and new found friends. Will update soon.

Leave a Reply

