trust me

Surefire way for me RESIST doing an important task.

Nag.

Nag AFTER I say I have a plan of action already.
Nag when you’ve given me instructions 3 times already.
Tell my peers to nag me to do the task.
Just nag.

Nag.

It doesn’t work with me. Instead of getting the work done, I feel that I’m not being treated as an equal. I feel that I’m not trusted to get things right.

What happens when I resist?

I either won’t do the job entirely, delay doing the job, or will do it but not put my 100% thus poor result.

Bottom line. Don’t nag. Just trust me.

2 thoughts on “trust me

Leave a Reply

