Kindred – my favorite scene

It took me 4 days to download this episode. When I came back from my Eid trip earlier (more on this later), it was such a happy surprise to find out that my internet’s not as bad as before (at least now, nakakapag download na ako ng episodes, hehehe!) Patience is such a virtue.

Anyway, the episode was “okay lang”. It got a little mushy with Claire, Peter and Hiro having a love team. But Super-West is so-ooo cute. Didn’t he resemble Smallville’s superman in this scene?

I’m wondering what happens to Sylar next.. hmmm.

Leave a Reply

