body hurts

I didn’t understand what all the fuss was about for Nintendo Wii, and actually thought there was a bit of exaggeration with Perrine playing. Especially after hearing from my dad that the nephews played it as well. (Child’s play!)

Until yesterday.

We played and because it was just the Calims and I, wala nang hiya hiya. We played golf, bowling, tennis, baseball and boxing. And as much as I’d hate to admit it, I was as noisy as Perrine. 😛 I was as “into it” as she was. And my body feels it today.

Oh well, that’s workout for you…

*Ouch*

==========

Try it out. Definitely not just child’s play. Another thing to be addicted to, I wonder….

Leave a Reply

