I wonder where you are

I posted it more than a week ago. But since then, there has been no feedback. No reply. Not a peep. I’m wondering where you are and if you’ve seen it. I’m waiting and I’m very bad at waiting because in my head, I’ve been wanting to share with the rest of the world what’s been going on, but I don’t want to… not yet. Not until I know what you’ve got to say. I wanted you to be the first to know.

Maybe you’ve been very busy. Or internet connection’s been bad. But if you’re reading this, then surely you’ve read my message to you.

So here’s my pent-up-waiting-to-burst feelings…

Please tell me what’s on your mind.

Waiting pa rin….

Leave a Reply

