lakbay na!


My Lakbayan grade is D! That’s practically a failing grade.

This year, I was able to travel to Davao and Cebu, and was extremely happy with the plane rides. But aside from that, I’m not much of a traveler, which is a total waste, if you ask me. I mean, I’ve been living in the Philippines for 12 years already, and yet my Indian and Chinese clients have seen more of the place than me. Not good. Not good at all.So I need a resolution that I should go visit at least one or two more Philippine island before the end of the year.

PAL and Cebu Pacific, what’ve you got for me?

================

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan! Created by Eugene Villar.

Leave a Reply

