back at you

After my feeling of being naisahan, I reported everything to my boss. I told her basically what the leading questions of their lawyer would be and she came up with a plan to, when asked, to be able to expound further on the questions.

I did say that I was only allowed to answer Yes or No. My boss anticipated and instead, answered with a Yes and No. Much to their lawyers’ (and judge’s) surprise, which forced him to ask why. And that’s exactly the question we needed to hear and be able to say our side of the story and expound on the breach of contract.

Justice will prevail.

** Enter Justice League **

Leave a Reply

