I want! I want! I want!

Richard and Michelle reintroduced me to my fascination with photography. During our weekend at Galera, we shutterbugged like crazy. Both had a Nikon D40x (which made me feel so inadequate) and they urged me to get my own cam so we could have more sessions like that.

So for Christmas, my only material wish is to have my own cam. I’m particularly happy with the D40x but still open to suggestions as to what digital SLR there is. But for now, D40x is it. πŸ˜€

There. Christmas wish list made. If you want to get it for me, let me know. Paging…. :whistle: :naughty:

Here are some pics of us playing with the cams. πŸ™‚

dsc_1747.JPG

dsc_1796.JPG

dsc_1959.JPG

At eto ang pinaka makulit. Hehehe. It’s not the sharpest coz I just used my cam phone. It’s the thought that counts. Hehehe.

addict.JPG

======

P.S. Pwede rin combined effort! πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “I want! I want! I want!

  1. :thumbsup: guess wat ! Am commenting here from my new toy! Love it! :thumbsup:
    Pabili k nung cam sa mga nsa canada. Christmas + bday gift kmo! BI AKO! :lols:

  2. naks naman! πŸ˜€ so happy ka sa new N95?

    hmm paging CANADA CLAN! Christmas, bday, valentines gift! I can do without clothes/makeup/shoes/bags/eklat eklat!

  3. ate, tanong…

    how sure are you na hindi ito mawawla? hihihi.

    tanong muna ni kuya mo.

    answer wisely, and you might have a MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY MERRY Xmas.

    Need i say more?

  4. Pingback: yevka’s gondola ride » In addition to

  5. Langhya, ako nga D40 lang ang pangarap. Yep, bang for the buck nga ang D40x. One can get it for 30k sa Hidalgo. that’s a 10 megapixek DSLR for 30k.

  6. russ, go for the d40x na!!! πŸ˜€ san ba hidalgo? check out jerry.ph/nikon. it’s pretty cheap tapos delivered pa to your doorstep. cool no?

    maeyo, i really though equipment would be cheaper in dubai. seriously. anyway, next time you can get from here na rin. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

