snagged tagged – bloggity bloggity

Snagged some tags while blog hopping.

1. How long have you been blogging?
Since May of this year lang. πŸ™‚ I used to be in blogger but moved last November to WordPress. πŸ™‚

2. What inspired you to start a blog and who are your mentors?
Maeyo and Poidy back when they were still on blogger. They were also my mentors.

3. Are you trying to make money online, or just doing it for fun?
Not YET. Chatted with a friend sometime last week who said I should give it a try. Something I will look forward to for sure.

4. Tell me 3 things you LOVE about being online.
– General entertainment especially blog hopping, most especially blog hopping my friends accounts.
– Loads and loads and loads of information on anything.
– Daily communication to the world (chats, emails, etc.).

5. Tell me 3 things you STRUGGLE within the online world.
– My work suffers. 😳 super addicting kse ang blogging.
– When it takes forever to download my fave shows.
– Overwhelming information.

Leave a Reply

