blue eyed reflection

I’m getting my feet wet with photoshop. Part of the reason why I’m addicted to scrapping is because of the time I spent editing. The original was this pic, and although it was cool as it was, I wanted to show that my focus was really on the reflection.

I wasn’t supposed to create a separate post for this anymore, since this pic is already in my gallery. But it’s just nicer when it’s bigger. Hehe. Besides, sayang naman ang days of editing and enhancing kung small version lang ang pinapakita ko. Hindi maappreciate diba? Hehehe!

reflection-last.jpg

I also have to say that I have renewed appreciation for graphic designers and the work they do. I mean, it took me days to accomplish this “simple” editing. I am in awe of what they can do.

Any other addictions that I should be introduced to? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

