Fujita ka

Haven’t done this for quite a while. Got this from friendster. Just something to pass the time…

1. What is a question that people ask you that always gets on your nerves?
– Kailan ka ikakasal?

2. Name something you have in common with all of your siblings?
– Ummm, we have the same parents? πŸ˜› I’d like to think we all like kids.

3. What is the greatest amount of physical pain you have ever had?
– Having my wisdom tooth extracted?

4. What number of drinks constitutes your limit?
– San Mig Light 3 bottles? Frozen margarita 5 glasses. Mindoro sling – 5 glasses?

5. Do you fold your underwear?
– Nope.

6. Who is the last person you wrote a letter to on paper?
– Hahaha! I can’t remember. Hmm, a colleague siguro.

7. Have you fired a gun before?
– Yeah.

8. Name someone you consider a genius?
– khriss and angie, my pinksis friends πŸ™‚

9. What was your favorite childhood toy?
– Can’t remember childhoold toys….

10. Name a sound that disturbs you:
– Fingernails run over a blackboard. (i had a teacher who used to do this!)

11. Name something random that you would NEVER do:
– ummm… never join anything similar to fear factor. wouldn’t be able to stomach creepy crawlers.

12. Name a person whose diary you would love to read?
– the presidents

13. If you were in an emergency situation and you had to deliver a baby, would you?
– I hope this never ever happens, but I’ll try. And as much as possible, I’d probably have someone on the phone at the very least.

14. Name the closest thing to you that is green?
– green book.

15. Name something you have to do tomorrow
– Drive. πŸ™‚

16. Have you ever called 911?
– 911-1111 hahaha! Otherwise, no.

17. Name something about men that tends to be true?
– All the good ones are taken or gay…

18. Do You Own An iPod?
– No.

19. Do Any Of Your Friends Have Children?
– Loads of my friends have children or will have kids.

20. What CD Is Currently In Your Cd Player?
– I don’t have a cd player but I recently received a dance mix from a client that I’m checking out.

21. Do You Prefer Regular or Chocolate Milk?
– Chocolate. πŸ™‚

22. When Was The Last Time You Had Starbucks?
– Yesterday, so that I could access wi-fi.

23. Do You Think People Talk About You Behind Your Back?
– Yes I do. And I have a pretty good idea what they say. But it doesn’t really bug me.

24. Are you wanting any Tattoos and Piercings?
– Not really.

25. Would You Ever Date Anyone Covered In Tattoos
– As in whole body? Probably not.

26. How Many Hours Of Sleep Do You Need To Function?
– 5? In worse case scenarios 3 or 4, but I’d badly be in need of siesta and coffee.

27. Are You Picky About Spelling And Grammar?
– Hahaha! Yes. And pronunciation. Esp. when I’m with Kris and Harv.

28. Do You Get Along Better With The Same Sex Or The Opposite?
– Same, based on numbers.

29.. Do you sleep on your side, stomach, or back?
– Side.

30. Who was the last person to make you mad?
– Road rage. 😦 Fujita ka!

31. Name one place you would rather be right now?
– Gimmick or my bed.

Leave a Reply

