I attract The Secret

As in literally. My scheduled birthday blog was a teaser vid of The Secret. My friend and insurance agent dropped by the office earlier to give me her birthday gift along with our regular transactions. I was pleasantly surprised that it was my own copy of The Secret!

I believe that it came in perfect timing. I’m getting scared of what’s to come in the next couple of days, and this vid actually helped me get back on track of what I deserve, what I attract, and what I will get.

I’ve shifted back to being excited and trusting whatever the proces is.

Leave a Reply

