5 things

Another snagged survey from Richard

5 things found in my bag
– Wallet
– kikay stuff, like lipstick, powder etc.
– Starbucks planner (teehee)
– Car keys
– A bunch of stuff I don’t really need (hmm, what’s that doing there?)


5 things found in my wallet
– Driver’s license (faded!)
– ATM Cards (no credit card nga lang)
– Picture with my nephews (briandrew)
– Loyalty cards (umm San fran coffee, hehe)
– and – gasp – money 😯

5 things I’ve always wanted to do
– Adrenaline filled sports (skydiving?)
– Travel the world! πŸ™‚
– Problog my way
– Be a life coach
– Live on passive income

5 things I’m currently into
– Blogging
– Digiscrapping
– Photography (feeling hehe)
– Traveling!!! Naks! (watch out for more travel posts!)
– Self-coaching
(Did I mention work? Oh, no I didn’t… that’s because… I’m not! Hahaha! πŸ˜› )

5 people to tag
(Corny mo Chard….)
Tagging the people I haven’t tagged yet, but want to. πŸ™‚ Because I’d like to see them post more often.

Russel
Koya Glenn
Danna
Joan
Anna

If you don’t like, it’s okay. ;)) If you wanna snag, it’s okay din.

Leave a Reply

