Happy Slip and Blog ni Inday

So anyway, I came across two fantabulously hilarious sites made by Pinoys. And have put it as my daily dose of funnies.

Happy Slip was introduced to me just over the weekend and when I came across her site today, I was overwhelmed with how popular she already is. Sobrang lokaloka. She is a vlogger who became famous over youtube as a one-woman show.

Ang Blog ni Inday on the other hand started out as text jokes sometime last year. I didn’t know that it was so famous that it earned itself its own blog on more jokes!

Such fun, fun reads. 🙂

Leave a Reply

