Love Struck writing contest

Yet again, while bloghopping through Entrecard, I came across this site. And since I have no entry to put in (Lovestruck-less and romance-less kse) I thought I’d share with you, just in case you’re interested. I mean, it is still a heart month.

From Noemi‘s site:

So what is this Love Struck Writing Contest? I thought of giving back to my readers, visitors and lurkers part of the prize money I won from winning Best Website (Blogs Category) in the last 10th Philippine Web Awards.

Prize

    Three (3) winners receive US$ 50.00 each for top 3 Love Struck entries. Three (3) lifetime (for the life span of my Protagonist WebHosting) domain and hosting plan worth $30.00 each. Prize is transferrable but NOT convertible to cash.

Duration January 26, till February 23. Winners to be announced on February 24,2008 which is my second blog anniversary.

Rules– Open to all Single or Married Couples

    1. Write a blog entry on a Love Struck moment. The object of the love struck moment should be a person, not a thing, animal or place. 2. Post the link of your story in the comments section below. (Email the link to noemidado@gmail.com in case your comment et’s caught in Akismet) A link to this contest is required so more can join.

    3. Entry will be judged by my love struck daughter, Lauren. She will choose the top 3 winners and 3 consolation prize winners.

==========

I think it’s fun. 🙂 Join if you wish, or read the other lovestruck stories, like I did just to get in the spirit.

Good luck! :daydream:

3 thoughts on “Love Struck writing contest

Leave a Reply

