I’m BACK!!!

With a vengeance!!! Just a summary of what’s going on since last March.

  • After my Puerto Princesa trip, I went to Singapore.
  • During then, I went to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for a visit, for around 5 days in March.
  • When I went back to Singapore, I was given another 30 days stay.
  • I decided to cancel my Pinas return trip to continue my job hunt.
  • My nephew was born on March 17, 2008.
  • I went to Dubai to attend his christening last April 3.
  • Then I traveled back to Singapore for work.

I’m now back in the Merlion City. And starting work. Now the stories will be in future post. Hehe.

I’m really sorry for not keeping in touch. Partly got tired of writing everything in a journal and partly because of all these new things I got overwhelmed with everything that I needed and wanted to do. Hopefully get back in track…

Leave a Reply

