there’s something with me and booboos

I mean I make them all the time. One of my latest ones is leaving all my SG/KL pictures in Dubai. Find UK Solicitors That means, I don’t have pictures to upload. Sigh. I’ve been meaning to share with you pictures of the entire adventure. But since I left my “evidence”, I’m going to have to wait for them first. Hopefully get them soon, but in the meantime, I was able to create some slideshows through Smilebox. I have some KL pics there and old Feb travels (that I haven’t really shared with you yet). Do check them out here. 🙂 I like smilebox. They’re fun and quite easy to use.

Leave a Reply

