A part of my geeky side

I don’t think I’m a geek. I told Ate once that I used to be a Student Assistant in school, and she said that SAs were geeks. Mind you, we weren’t geeks. We were so cool that we had, not just one, but several tambayans (hangout places) all over campus – i.e. the computer labs. We were so cool that on our free time, we get paid to stay in our tambayan. Find UK Solicitors

Okay, so maybe that’s not a great example of how not a geek I am. In all fairness, SA-days were my most memorable moments in college. However geeky it may sound. But most of my geek moments are when I play. I like playing with numbers and word games, like scrabble, sudoku, text twist, etc. I don’t enjoy the so called cool games like RPGs and what nots. I like games that makes me think. I’m also a master tetris player! Hahaha! Oldie but goodie!

My most recent game addiction however is a crazy riddle adventure game called Weffriddles. And it’s driving me crazy because I’m currently stuck at Level 13. I need help. I googled weffriddles and saw a site that gave away the answers. I didn’t open it because it was such a spoiler and I need to be the one to figure it out. At the very first level, I got so stuck but a friend helped me out of it.

If you do decide to take the game, please do not spoil it for me. Like in their forums, you may give hints, but if you give actual answers, it’ll steal the fun away. But I need help… so nice hints are okay. Find UK Solicitors

Level 1: If you’re ready to start, then go ahead. Don’t get frustrated… Sometimes the answers are just waiting in the dark.

4 thoughts on “A part of my geeky side

  1. hahaha! oo nga naman. the person who will back me up that SAs aren’t geeks is the leader of the SA pack… wehehehe.

    thanks. san na mga new posts mo?

  2. Gaaah ano ka ba naman! I’m trying to not get distracted and ngayon ka naman bumalik!! Come on!!! lol I missed you and I’m glad you’re back. Congrats on getting a job in Singapore. Hope you LOVE it.

    And I’m sorry but you’re a half geek – kasi you won’t learn how to customize your own layout!

    fragileheart’s last blog post..Please leave a message at the *beep*

Leave a Reply

