natural high over evening showers

i like my evening showers. I like it much more than my morning ones for several reasons-

  • i’m not in a hurry to finish
  • it’s my natural destresser at the end of the day
  • it’s my prelude to bed, which i look forward to
  • it washes away all negativity, bad vibes and stress that i tend to feel at the end of the day
  • it’s my me time – mornings usually don’t have me-time as by then i’m thinking that *faster, faster, i (am/will be) late.
  • hot showers in the morning is good, but only until i start walking to the bus stop *i feel extra hotter, and want to jump into a cold shower*. hot showers at night is perfect.
  • it calms my mind, and speedens up relaxation
  • i fall into deeper slumber when i have a good shower.

the one thing i’m most thankful for today… 🙂

4 thoughts on “natural high over evening showers

Leave a Reply

