Weekend memes: Fantastic Fours

Haven’t done this in a while. Thanks to SexyLex for the tag…:D I would have posted this earlier, had it not been for some chismax…

A) Four places I go over and over:
1. Because I have to… the office 🙂
2. Fairprice (again, because I have to) – this is the supermarket here…
3. Insomnia (especially on Friday or Saturday nights) – although I need a new hang out, swear – that place is getting old.
4. Over at the sauna

B) Four people who e-mail me regularly:
1. My boss
2. Jobstreet
3. Jobsdb
4. Facebook
***I’m not very good with emails… I prefer instant replies, so I’d rather chat with friends. heehee.

C) Four of my favorite places to eat?
1. Manhattan Fish Market
2. JTC Food Centre (Hahaha, I’m kidding! It’s by default as I eat here, almost every working day). Although as “hawker” places go, I like the food centre along Old Airport Road for its variety.
3. Mr. Bean (for breakfast)
4. Pepper Lunch

D) Four places you’d rather be?
1. Inside my “car” driving *anywhere* (not mine na pala)
2. My house/bed in Pinas (seriously, I miss my apple green room)…
3. The beach… hmm, and because I get to choose anyway, Dos Palmas 🙂
4. Dubai (to see Beau again – and sige na nga everyone else hehehe)

E) Four people I think hope na lang will respond:
Richard? 🙂 Erm… can’t think of anyone else. Feel free to snag. 🙂

F) Four TV shows I could watch over and over:
1. Heroes
2. Friends
3. Greys Anatomy
4. How I met your mother

Leave a Reply

