Confession Session: I took it off…

It was becoming a pain. So I decided to take it off.

I was in the office getting ready to go home. And for some reason, I was getting irritated with it. To the point it was already painful. I was thinking of waiting it out, since it was almost going home time. But I guess the friction of wearing it the whole day, made *it* red and sore.

So… I took it off. And deym… it feels good to be (in) command…o.

(My colleagues and I decided to eat out for dinner. And while walking to the *hawker centre* – which was a good 20 minute walk – I felt tickled by my little strip. I was at the point of telling someone, but it was a nice secret to keep. Hehehe.)

:teehee: ;))

4 thoughts on “Confession Session: I took it off…

Leave a Reply

