Confession Session: Confessions via surveys

I didn’t have a confession for this week… so I just grabbed this instead from Poidy’s Friendster bulletin board. πŸ™‚ Nothing hot and steamy here, I’m afraid…

Confessions.
1. Is anything wrong?
– Little bit – the fact that I’m still at work on a Friday night, could be one.
2. Would you kiss anyone on your top friends?
– What kind of kiss? Hehehe. Oh forget I asked.. Yes.
3. Do you want to go to college?
– Done. But I wouldn’t want to go back just for the fun!
4. How many kids do you want to have?
– πŸ˜€ Haven’t really thought of that yet.
5. Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
– I’d think it’s better now never mind the distance


6. What did you do for your last birthday?
– I remembered I was sick 😦
7. What were you doing at midnight last night?
– Just finished eating sisig and lucky me pancit canton.. yum! πŸ™‚
8. Name something you cannot wait for?
– Ahem…
10. What is one thing you would change in your life?
– If I wanted to change it so bad, I would have already… πŸ˜€
12. Last thing you ate/drank?
– Nuggets, fries and coke…
13. Whats your favorite month?
– Haven’t really thought of that..
14. What is your least favorite month?
– Haven’t really thought of that either.
15. Do you like peanut butter?
– Yep…. oh and I especially lurv peanut butter cups.. yum!
16. Who’s making you feel the way you are right now?
– Hmm. Lemme see.. I’m feeling bloated…. so I guess, it’s Mr. Ronald McD’s fault.
17. Most visited web pages?
– My blogs and my friends blogs
18. Last person to make you mad?
– Can’t remember
19. Pepsi or coke?
– Coke
20. Have you hugged anyone in the past week?
– Yep.. Beau Bear πŸ™‚
21. Fun thing to look forward to this week?
– Swim and Spa woohoo!
22. What do you think about your siblings?
– Errr.. they have adorable sons. Hehehe
23. Do you have any pets?
– No
24. Whats your favorite number?
– Anu toh high school? Hehehe…
25. What do you do after school/work?
– Usually just go home.
26. Do you know how to swim?
– I can manage.. πŸ™‚
27. Where were you born?
– Phils.
28. Do you have a crush?
– Yeah.

FRIEND CONFESSIONS
1. Are you jealous of one or more of your friends?
– Yeah.
2. Have you known any of your friends your whole life?
– My oldest friends would have to be my classmates from elementary. Other than that, family friends.
3. Are any of your friends taller than you?
– Loads.
4. Have you ever been ditched by a friend?
– Yeah…
5. Do you have your friend’s phone number’s memorized?
– Yes, I can still remember the phone numbers (landline) of my friends in high school. 369543, 459524 ano pa ba?
6. Have you lost or forgotten a friends phone number?
– Yes… hehehe.
7. Have you been to most of your friends houses?
– Hmm yeah. I tend to have several *second homes*
8. Do you love most of your friends?
– Of course

HABIT CONFESSIONS
1. Do you play with things when nervous?
– I think I tend to talk to people a lot.

2. Do you have an odd obsession with knives?
– Wehehehe. No…
3. Do you sleep with the door open or closed?
– Closed.
4. Is there at least one sound you can’t stand?
– Several… *kailangan pa ba i-memorize yan*, grrr…
5. What is your worst habit?
– Sloth is my most deadly sin.

LOVE CONFESSIONS
1. Do you currently like/love someone?
– Like…
2. Do you want to kill one of your ex’s?
– Not kill… but definitely don’t want to remember.
4. Has one of your crushes ever called you self centered before?
– Hmm.. I don’t think so… at least they’ve never told me to my face!
PERSONAL OPINION CONFESSIONS
2. Do you think abortions are horrible?
– Yes especially when I have friends who wants to have babies so bad…
3. Are you against or think gay marriage is bad?
– Neutral.
4. Is pink an ugly color?
– Nope.
5. Needles aren’t so horrible?
– No not really, unless it’s pointed to my direction hehehe.
6. You have plenty of secrets?
– Yep, but I tend to reveal to at least someone, if it was too big.

HAVE YOU EVER CONFESSIONS
1. Have you ever fallen UP the stairs?
– if you mean tripped, then yeah! I’m a klutz. Hehehe.
2. Have you ever had a nail fall off?
– Don’t think so…
3. Have you ever slapped someone across the face?
– Wehehehe…. yeah.. but not that hard…
4. Have you ever killed anyone?
– No…
5. Worn the same clothes for a week straight?
– Hahaha! Can you count sleep clothes?

OTHER CONFESSIONS
1. Do you enjoy drama?
– Depends on the kind of drama, actually

2. Is there any rumor going around about you?
– Yeah… but I think I started it. Hehehe…

2 thoughts on “Confession Session: Confessions via surveys

Leave a Reply

