Let’s fly

I’m flying next month to Pinas for a day. My flight leaves at 1:20am and returning on 12:45am the next day. As it’s only a very short trip, I plan to just stay at one place (ideally the mall), and do anything and everything I can.

Here are some of the things I’m planning to do (most of them I can’t do here kse it’s too expensive)

  • Have tocino and egg breakfast
  • Still haven’t decided what I want for lunch…
  • Wonder if there’s still bibingka, coz I want that one as well, preferably for merienda πŸ˜›
  • Have kare-kare or sinigang for dinner.. yum yum!
  • Shopping (although not too much, as I’m on a go-lite fare and only allowed 7 kilos).
  • Rebond (although this takes too much time, hmmm) or hotoil or straightening or curling
  • Manicure/pedicure/hand spa / foot spa
  • Massage!!!
  • Dentist
  • Annual checkup (hmmm although this may require me to go back…)

Hmm wonder if I can do all these for roughly 9 hours? Hehehe! Any other suggestions no what to do???

9 thoughts on “Let’s fly

  1. I need to talk to you. there is a very cheap flight sa singapore february 14 – 18. Call me if you can. Nights would be a better time for me if you are going to call.

Leave a Reply

